[BLOG] 2014.05.30 Announcement for Everyone!

I will be participating in world famous director David Revault d’Allonnes’s workshop on June 8th!

I cannot believe I can participate!

It will be my first time participating in a workshop,
so I don’t know what will happen.
But it will be a special moment to my acting career.
There is no doubt.

Also, the workshop this time will be public
so everyone can visit it!

For those who are interested in acting, and not sure what workshop is.
It’s a must watch.

Here is the detail

http://www.umegei.com/schedule/375/

Please come!!

Source: Irino Miyu Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune All Stars)

Leave a Reply

