[BLOG] 2014.07.29 LIVE

Second Solo Live was this Saturday and Sunday at Stella Hall!

The memory during that time still comes back to me.
LIVE is such a huge challenge for me.
I overcame what I lack with helps from staffs, band members and dancers.
I thank everyone who came to cheer for me the foremost!!

I thought about what to do to make LIVE good
And that made entertainment color deeper
I’m happy if you enjoyed it.

I feel that everyone’s well mannered and well consideration to the extend that I lowered my head
Even the staff members are amazed.
There is a self that rose my nose high in my heart.
Thank you for always!

I will update the blog along with photos little by little.
For this time,
o0800106613017742145
o0800106613017742278
o0800106613017742376
o0800106613017742481
Why is it so absorbed!!
I feel power increasing!

I will try my best to improve everyone so that everyone will think “I want to go again” or “I will surely go!”!

Thank you very much!

Please come to Live in Nagoya on December, too m(_ _)m

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune All Stars)

Leave a Reply

