[BLOG] 2014.08.21 Kakihara Tetsuya 2nd LIVE「Dandigi Dan」

Yesterday were Kakki’s, Kakihara Tetsuya’s private lessons.
1847_large

This weekend (on 8/23, 8/24) he will be holding his solo live event, sponsored as a part of Kiramune.
1848_large

A live at the Maihama Amphitheater, huh? That’s nice~

I have danced on stage many times before, but this is a very nice venue.

Here is a drink we sat and had a little bit earlier.
1849_large

Being with Kakki, I can feel his handsome attitude to take even the dancing and even the Live seriously.

We have been doing lessons together for a year now, but it is going to be a long-term relationship from here on.

I will intrude on the second day of the live.

Hopefully I will have the always busy Kakki’s physical strength.

By the way, today I am resting in bed with a 38.5 degree fever.
I wonder if I’m relieved from completing GACKT’s stage choreography?

I should be back to normal by tomorrow.

Goodnight

Source: EGA KOJI
Translation: Izumi Ishida (Kiramune All Stars)

Leave a Reply

