[BLOG] 2015.01.19 Hiroshima-

I’m late!
I’m sorry!

Photos from the campaign at Hiroshima

o0480035913193582647

I apologize for those who were cut off from the photo.(>_<)

Funky Wa~ve together

Then another one

o0480035913193582639

It’s like we’re in the mode of “Where’s Wally?”

I thank everyone for the support!

It was before going to Takamatsu

However

o0480035913193582661

The difference of (skin) color between self and the photos… wow
It’s like even though we’re in the winter, but summer came.

Up next is Tokyo
Please come m(_ _)m
Then after that is Osaka live tour
Let’s get crazy!

Thank you for answering lots of information about Tochigi when I asked about it on twitter the other day!
I learned a lot even though I wasn’t able to read because I had recording in Tokyo after shooting m(_ _)m

Thankfully I try not to trouble anyone recently

I would like to learn new things little by little like usual

It’s like everyone who has entrance exams coming up, I guess
Both school and work

FIGHT‼︎

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: clstmk  (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

