[BLOG] 2015.05.20 The speed of time

It’s already the middle of the week again

There are quite a lot of things that need to be decided for the June Maihama live

Today’s anime recording and then the meeting with the staff

Everything is difficult but I feel that the tour final will be fun as well
No, I’ll make it be (`_´)ゞ
I’ll also do the songs that I couldn’t in the tour
I think you’ll see something new ^ ^
The ticket sale has started so you can get yours (^o^)

Well then, the happy memories

Have been filled with seductiveness

daisuke150520-1

Wow!

Somehow an older person’s also
being played as others wish
But I’m also shy

Because

daisuke150520-2

Immediately after, it’s this
I’m completely overwhelmed by the young ones (lol)

Even at this age

I still have things

like shyness

That’s what I learned from Ryohei

Thank you ☆彡

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: shyuu (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

