[BLOG] 2015.06.02 But Why

No matter how

No matter how

I cannot find something good

daisuke150602-1

I used crane that can overlook and found it so I took a photo of it, but it’s far

daisuke150602-2

When I get close, the main is different

daisuke150602-3

With these members… is not here

daisuke150602-4

There is it clearly when it’s with Iwata-san

daisuke150602-5

The light is flying

Oh, shoot
I will find it next time I get the chance!

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

