[BLOG] 2015.09.28 Even Today

One week already

So fast

Today last week was Yaon live

It was a bit cloudy and feel of wetness comparing to today

Heart beating and excitement comes in earlier than planned and it came even earlier that day. Flying man…

daisuke2015.09.28-1

daisuke2015.09.28-2

I’m glad it was sunny

It was leaking when rehearsal
and it was real thrill
I heard that there are people who sang along when hearing me singing
I’m so happy

daisuke2015.09.28-3

It looks like this when looking from the top of light tower
I knew it would happen when climbing up during the live, I got bruise on the leg after bumping to it. I’m looking at the lightly scab even now.
So gross (laugh)

I was able to see the amazing scenery though.

daisuke2015.09.28-4

I feel emotion filled out when I look at it, even if I’m with others

The result of “I really had fun”

I really had fun, thank you!

I felt empty the next day, but the band members came to meet me and had meal together
I can feel the tears dropping

The time already passed a while, but thank you for everyone who gave me best time-!
Let’s hang out again sometimes!

Without thinking, a feeling of letting me expressed outdoors with my whole body.

daisuke2015.09.28-5

Kimu-nii

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

