[BLOG] 2016.01.19 fair TRADE

It ended safely.

Thank you very much for everyone who came to the show.
Closet Musical.
I was able to go through it with wonderful staff and cast until the end.

It’s a story and music that I can challenge now, I feel.

Aaaaa!
It was hard, but it was fun-!
Thank you for those who always watch the shows!

Thank you!

Next, ETERNAL CHIKAMATSU!

Let’s do it with this energy!
I will fight!
This show is also a show that I want everyone to come to watch definitely! There’s no doubt of it!

There might be some people who knows about it…
The person who jacked Namikawa-san and Eguchi’s twitter last year was me.
The one who made them do the advertisement of the stage is me. Hahahahaha.
Thank you Namikawa-san, Eguchi-kun.
Please advertise again.

Source: Irino Miyu Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

