[BLOG] 2016.07.26 Even Though Very Late

I’m Thankful

In regardless of bad condition

Thursday all morning we held outside

but huge rain

Though everyone came to visit us

I’m so happy
Thank you very much

Two hours that we talked all the time
I had fun there because of everyone’s wide heart, my partner, and Ikuda Announcer

My first Fuji TV Yumedairiku
From the stage that is familiar with Mezamashi live etc.

2016-07-26daisuke-1

Opposite side
2016-07-26daisuke-2

We will be challenging on various things, so everyone follow us\(^o^)/
2016-07-26daisuke-3

Thank you very much for the comments on Yaon Live DVD-!
It makes you remember, right? Various things

Ah
That legend from acoustic… laugh☆彡
Yaon, I want to do it again someday
My dream came true, so I have to power up more

I will talk about Across Festa next time^ ^

 

Source: Namikawa Daisuke Blog
Translation: clstmk (Kiramune☆Stars)

Leave a Reply

